Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017
 

This is our 3rd Honda CRV lease and we worked with Tom Cerise everytime. He is very knowledgeable, his customer service ethics is by far the best I have seen in a long time. I supervised in customer service for 30yrs and if I could have had an employee as good as Tom would of made my job a lot easier. 10's across the board.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2017
 

Staff very friendly, told would take an hour or so & it did. While waiting for car, they had bottle water, cookies, this was a plus.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

I brought in a used 97 Honda Accord for an inspection. They gave me a thorough inspection and helped me prioritize my long list of repairs. Repairs were done and we picked up the car. The very next day another issue popped up, perhaps related to the previous repairs (?)... not sure, the made the repairs at no charge. The service consultant was super helpful and knowledgeable. They accommodated my needs in a positive and timely fashion.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

I moved here last year and decided to make them my choice out of convenience but continue to go back because of their customer service. They always go above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of and I love being able to trust my car is in good hands. I'm assuming the other Honda dealerships in the area are just as good, but I strongly recommend coming to Inver Grove if you have the option to.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Collette was great at keeping me informed about the process of getting the car. She definitely took responsibility for ensuring a great experience

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017
 

Service team is friendly and professional. Waiting room is comfortable and offers beverages and snacks. Cost was very reasonable. The complimentary car wash is great.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 23, 2017
 

I have always had good experience with this dealership. excellent customer service. Customer Service has been so good with me that I convinced my wife to by buy a HONDA CRV .

Read more at Yelp