Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

They were pleasant, thorough, and gave me a rental for the day, so I was happy with everything. Also the repair wasn’t expensive either, glad about that

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

We bought a used Civic from Inver Grove Honda in July. I've loved driving the car. This week I took it in for servicing and was impressed all over again with the dealership. I knew just what to expect and the work was both very professional and quite friendly. The crew even washed the car before turning it over to me. Good place to take/buy your car!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Bob was friendly and helpful The work was done in good time

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

I called to make an appointment for "oil, filter, tires." The tire rotation was free. The job took less than an hour and included car wash. I am happy to have help in keeping up my Honda. I note that the price of this service has nearly doubled in the past year. (Francis L. Fried) Frank

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2022

Just had my car serviced there on Tuesday. Everyone was polite and friendly, very helpful and professional. I got a complimentary oil change and tire rotation, and was suggested to purchase a transmission fluid change, but I did NOT feel pressured to do so. I ended up doing it, and the prices are fair, I was in and out in just over an hour, and I would highly recommend Inver Grove Honda.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

great work and great service. This is our preferred place of business.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 Honda Pilot. I had the pleasure of working with Gardner Hatch for the first time. If you're in the market for a Honda, I would highly recommend working with Gardner. Not only was he very knowledgeable and thorough, he was also very personable and pleasant to work with. Not only did he come into the dealership on his day off to meet with me, but he had the Pilot that we had discussed ahead of pulled up and ready for me to test drive. Just a very good experience from start to finish...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Love Inver Grove Honda! Awesome, prompt, courteous and fairly priced service from my favorite service writer, Bob! Nice work!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

This service has been about 2 years ago but I'm currently reviewing Honda's service centers. At this location, they were helpful and worked in a timely manner. Promise made, promise kept. It is a bit further out for me but was worth it.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Had the pleasure of working with Cory Gold for sales, Joeth Engels for post-purchase add-ons, and John McCorkel for financing. Cory was in close contact and walked me courteously through every step of the buying process. Typically I don't look forward to a dealership visit but all three made the experience quick and painless -- would definitely recommend Inver Grove Honda to others.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Nick was great and helped us get exactly what we needed!!! We would definitely buy from IGH in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Had a great car buying experience here. We came from out of state to get a specific vehicle and my sales guy Scott was waiting to great us when we walked in. I guess my out of state plates were a giveaway. They met me in the middle on my trade in with very little negotiating. They also let me test drive the car alone which I feel is a rarity nowadays. The car was as expected from their online pictures and they cleaned it up and gave me a full tank of gas as well. The overall process did ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Great place. Great customer service, our sales person was very knowledgeable and friendly. They clearly explained every step and made the car buying process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Fast, friendly and efficient service. Personable and pleasant. Service team were helpful and accommodating. Professional and understanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Great communication and break down of services.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

The service my wife and I received at Inver Grove Honda was exceptional and of high quality. Everyone there was kind and professional. My wife and I felt valued and cared for during the car buying process. The people at Inver Grove are what makes the place special. Thank you to all who helped us get our new car. I highly recommend Inver Grove Honda for your next car.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Every time I bring my car here I'm always treated well and with respect. I don't care how long I have to wait, if I'm able to receive the same respect each time, it'll be worth waiting. The person that's on the other line whenever I need to schedule my appointments are always nice and understanding. They're always really helpful and that is why I continue to bring my car here. They're really informative and never pressure me into adding any other services, but will let you know if something is up with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Best car buying experience by far! I worked with Jason (sales), Andrew (finance) & Joeth @ Inver Grove Honda. They were all very respectful, kind & knowledgeable. From the time I told Jason what kind of car I wanted to the time I put my deposit down, Jason kept his word throughout the entire process & I only paid for what I wanted. No shady tricks like some of the other dealerships. No “mandatory accessories” or “price gouging”. Bonus was that the car arrived earlier than previously quoted (end of the month). The car was built 1/4-1/8 & we brought it ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Overall, the service here was great. Kudos to Terry for handling everything well and with kindness.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I bring my vehicle for everything! Oil changes, tires, batteries, you name it, they take care of me! I know my next car will be a Honda, just to support a place that has went above and beyond in taking care of my vehicle needs!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

We purchased a used car for our daughter last March and worked with Jason Paciorek who told us that the brakes and tires would probably need to be replaced within the year. We felt comfortable with the purchase. When we went to a local brake repair shop closer to our house, they showed us that the brakes were in far worse condition then we were told. We had the work completed but felt like we had not been told the complete story on the brakes. The cost of the repair was a third of what we paid for the car! ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Just purchased another Honda Pilot from Inver Grove Honda. Once again a great experience all around. Gardner was a great, knowledgeable well spoken sales rep. Would highly recommend working with him and Inver Grove Honda again. In addition their service staff is great to work with as well. Very appreciative with the great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

As always, Inver Grove Honda took great care of me and my CR-V. With great service coordination, I recently had 4 new tires installed. The piece was very competitive and the service is always outstanding! I highly recommend them. From sales to service, they have a customer for life! Great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

knowledgeable staff and in most cases a fair price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I am really happy that they kept my cane at the service desk when I left it there after paying. Beyond that, the tech is just fine, he is easy to chat with and has taken good care of me over the years. You have good workers here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I have been overall happy with Inver Grove Honda. I am grateful to see that they have improved COVID safety protocols since my last visit. I got in and out quickly for an oil change, however appointments are difficult to get in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

IGH is where I have gone for years. From a 2010 Odyssey to most recently a 2019 Pilot. We have purchased from Honda’s certified used program. Jason & Katy in their service department always work to get you in and out in a timely manner. Their sales staff is no pressure and low key. If your looking for a salesman go see Gardner Hatch. Their finance manager was a sales man at one point (Andrew Kasahara). That seems to indicate they like to promote from within their own ranks and well rounded knowledge people. I can’t say every appointment has ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Knowledgeable, safe seating to sit 6 feet while waiting. Time waiting wasn't long & great communication.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2022

Fast friendly service at a competitive price

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Jason was helpful and provided timely updates. I especially appreciated that he heated up the “loaner” van on a very cold winter day. Thanks Jason!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Very positive experience at Inver Grove Honda. Friendly people, not pushy at all. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Always appreciate the great service. In times of the pandemic however I would have kind of like to see the people checking out with masks on or at least a barrier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great staff and customer service! Dealership is always very nice and everyone is always very friendly. A place where you can trust the service down on your vehicle and the recommendations from the service center are trustworthy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Can't say enough about the excellent customer service I received. I got a personal phone call from the GM, ensuring I was totally satisfied with my experience. He also resolved a couple issues I had. This kind of service is rare these days & was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Thank you for the great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Zach Hanebeck made our purchase smoother than we expected, especially in the crazy times of chip shortage. We walked into the dealership not knowing that we would be driving home our CRV on the same day. My husband and I had been to different dealerships, by far Inver Grove team are the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Excellent service. The service person was amazing. Provided all the details and made me comfortable. Waited at the dealership while the car was in service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

My 2013 Civic was in need of several preemptive repairs. I was loaned a rental car and all the work was completed quite quickly. I feel confident that the work was done right and with Honda parts. Staff are friendly and always take the time to explain things thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The sales experience was great, and the team of the service department is always a pleasure to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Everytime I go there they make me feel like family. I have had no bad experience since I've been with them. The sales reps and the service reps are always welcoming.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

The service writer offered additional services, I declined and was pleased the he did not persist or get pushy. I was surprised and disappointed that the price had doubled since I was here about fourteen months ago.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

We love the service department at our honda dealer. Our service person, listened provided excellent advice and treated us like we were special. Can’t get better than that!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Nothing but exceptional service from the sales team and management! Bryan Okubo and Mike Gonsior were so helpful throughout the whole buying and trade-in process - it was really appreciated!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Great service, wonderful, professional, personable staff all around. I've been taking my vehicles here for years and have never once been disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Your service is wonderful and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Inver Grove Honda has done a ton of work for me in the past. I bring my Acura there all the time and they have always been very professional. On my most recent I had part fail twice and they took care of it quickly. I would recommend them to everyone for an basic maintenance or larger repair issues. Kirsten, the manager is awesome and Cynthia helped through my repairs. Thank You.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

No pressure, when I said no, they took no and kept moving. It was a comfortable experience and happy with my new car. Definitely buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Very friendly and efficient. Welcomed me and made sure I knew everything and verified my coverage with me. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

As always, everyone was polite and friendly. I really like the procedure of a service manager meeting each client, and serving as a contact about the car repairs, etc. performed. This time all work was performed speedy quick!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

First time working with Cynthia. Great experience!! Very professional and a joy to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Zach Hanebeck has been a pleasure to work with. Patient, knowledgeable, personable, and not pushy! He was understanding of my situation, open to work with me, and gave me access to the options I was interested in. Zach has gained my future business and I would recommend him to anyone shopping for a car, honda or not.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great experience. Was told what would be done and how much up front. Also advised of next service to expect to need in 6mo or so. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Very quick and efficient. Quality operation and always friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

A huge shout out to Gardner Hatch for selling me my Honda CR-V a couple weeks ago. He was the most patient car-salesman. Reliable, honest and just a down right great guy. Go buy your next new or used car from him!! 🙌🏼

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

From start to finish Mr. Strusz made this purchase easy and smooth! Thank you! He has been very informative and very polite. We got the car we needed when we needed it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

This dealership is great!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

Extremely friendly, quick in and out. Comfortable waiting room. What more do you need from a Service Center?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Everyone on the staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. They helped me purchase mats for my Honda CRV while I was there for an oil change. I did not have an appointment but they managed to get me in anyway. (I did need for an extended time, but that was to be expected.) The oil change and tire rotation service is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

My car was stolen in October. When it came time for my to look for a new vehicle, my parents suggested Inver Grove Honda. They had purchased a Honda Pilot there some years ago, and were very happy with their service. After working with them, I can also honestly say that they will not disappoint you! I had submitted interested online, and had the pleasure of working with Sophia. Since I did not have a vehicle, she picked me up from my home and brought me to the dealership to start shopping. I had my eye on a couple vehicles, ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I have consistently had exceptional experience at the Inver Grove Honda dealership. I have an Acura and previously serviced at the Acura dealership, but had been recommended to the IG Honda location and have been impressed every time. Their Service Advisor's are knowledgeable, friendly and very willing to help. This particular time I came in with an issue with my battery, was quoted a 2 hour wait because they were very busy and it was right before a holiday, but they got me in and out within 45 minutes. I worked with Tim Larsen this time, but have also had a ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2021

Great customer service, friendly staff and quick service

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Sophia was a pleasure to work with. She didn't pressure us unnecessarily and she was very friendly and unique. She even went to get me lunch while my financing was in the works. She was relatively new to sales and I expect her to do great!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Glen my service advisor has gone out of his way to help me with service. I appreciate his honesty about what needs to be done and clear communication about costs and when the work will be completed. Well done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

The price of an oil change more than doubled, will be seeking alternatives next time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

My wife and I bought a 2021 CRV with the awesome help of Casey and Gardner. We stopped in 3 times before buying and each time they treated with patience, a smile and knowledgeable answers. We had some detailing done and the service department was awesome too. Thanks again Casey and Gardner and we’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Great service that was efficient and no hassle. Spoke to Andy a while back and asked him to keep in touch when the vehicle I wanted came in so I can take a look at it, and he did. Came down to take a look and take a test drive and ended up going home with it. He was kind, patient, and answered my questions. I even ended up finding a small defect in my vehicle (by no fault of the dealer) and they took it back in and fixed it all up for me at no charge. The whole ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Best place to buy and service your car! Customer service is incredible!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

I worked with Trey on the purchase of my 2022 Honda Pilot. One of the best experiences I have ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Andy and Jeremy are a great team to work with. It couldn’t have gone smoother.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Tim was great! The part we planned the service appointment around was suppose to be in stock or ordered ahead of time. It was not at or get to Inver Grove Honda by Friday. My appointment was the previous Wednesday. I will make another appointment when the part arrives. My vehicle was not washed sadly, even though my car was there 2 extra days & she was DIRTY! We were hoping they would receive the part to complete the planned maintenance. Again Tim was great and this was out of his control. He kept me informed each day.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

I was very happy with my experience at Inver Grove Honda. Zack was very helpful and made sure all my questions were answered. Very helpful and friendly staff!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

My interaction with Miranda, Zack, and John was professionally handled and streamlined which is greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Always great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

I recently purchased a used car from Inver Grove Honda, Nick Strusz was my sales person. from the start he was friendly and accommodating. he was able to put a deal together for us, he went the exta mile to make sure we were satisfied. I would definitely recommend him and Inver Grove Honda. Ben D

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I have been bringing my car here for maintenance for at least the past 5 years. I am always greeted with kindness and professionalism. They are quick and efficient. A well-oiled machine, if you will. What brought me to leave a review this time was how helpful they were in what could have been a stressful situation for me. I came in last night without an appointment because I had a flat tire. I ended up replacing all four tires since it was getting to be that time anyway, but it was definitely not something I really wanted to deal with ...

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Jason was exceptional to work with.