Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW


Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

We purchased a vehicle here Sept. 2021. The car we purchased was in great condition and just what we were looking for. We had a few hiccups and miscommunication during our buying experience that led to some frustration, however they did work with us to come up with a solution. In the end, everything worked out and we are very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Our experience with Sophia Sturm was outstanding. She was very patient and really listened to our needs and concerns (even when we changed direction after looking at several vehicles). Financing was also prompt and offered several option to choose from.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

I was treated so well! John Mckorkal in finace was fantastic & easy to work wth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

This dealership is friendly, professional and good customer service. I've been there customer for many years, always good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Evelyn is my favorite salesperson from any dealership ever! She answers all my questions, and if she doesn't know, she follows up with the correct resource to get me the info. I will always go back to Evelyn! The Service side of Honda, however... When I first became a customer, they also were 5 stars, but now they are more like a 3. I scheduled an oil change, and while making the appointment I requested a new cabin air filter because mine smelled musty. When I arrived for the appointment, the service person had taken it off the order without asking ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

We have purchased 3 Hondas from this dealer. We still have the first Honda we bought from Evelyn!!! Trust her and Katie in service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Really nice honest people who work here. I had warranty work done here. The work was done promptly and to my satisfactiob

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I highly recommend these guys!! The location is inconvenient for me, but the customer service is worth the trip. Andy Young sold me a CR-V. He was patient and made the sales experience enjoying. He has showed nothing but kindness and understanding and definitely does NOT fit into the stereotypes of a car salesman. He assisted with scheduling some warranty things I needed due my purchases which I am also thankful for, it beats being transferred around to all the different departments. Andrew Kasahara in finance is also very patient and understanding. He answers your questions and doesn't leave ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

The representative was friendly and knowledgeable . I was pleased with the service. Th e waiting area was comfortable. I liked the free Wi-Fi. The overall experience was pretty good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

My Wife Linda and I are extremely happy with our new Honda CRV Hybrid Touring!! The car is AMAZING and our Salesperson Evelyn was SUPER as well. Thanks to everyone at Inver Grove Honda for a Great Experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Always polite and professional! Very reliable and thorough! Excellent work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

My sales person, Jason, was amazing from start to finish! He was so positive and upbeat with a can do attitude. My experience from a test drive turned into a purchase within 1 day! I’m so happy with the service I received and feel I want to be a loyal customer there at Inver Grove Honda. Ashley in finance was very knowledgeable and made the numbers part of the buying experience very simple for me to understand. My accessories were ordered and put on timely! Thank you Jason, Ashley and team! Kari

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Sophia Sturm was very knowledgeable and helpful during our recent car purchase. She was more than accommodating with our questions. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Found a used Land Cruiser in the Covid market in great shape. Called and was handed to Cory Gold. He was awesome from the outset putting the car on a rack and taking video for me. After seeing how clean the car was, i bought the car the same day. There were a few small issues the dealer agreed to fix / address, and Cory made sure they were completed on time and to my satisfaction. The paperwork process was equally pleasant as Jeremy articulated the various sections of the loan and insurance agreements. He even showed me the approval letter ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

This is my second vehicle purchase from Inver Grove Honda. I was very happy working with Evelyn Wood-Trout. She helped me to find the perfect vehicle! From my trade-in to purchasing my new car everything went smooth and she made it very easy for me helping with all of my questions and making me feel comfortable with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

When I went to the Inver Grove Honda dealership I knew very little, but after the careful and considerate help from Evelyn I learned everything I needed to know. She was very nice, caring, and most of all patient with a guest who knew very little.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Evelyn's expertise has made the car buying experience extremely simple and stress-free for the buyer. It was a very pleasant experience for me and I did not dread being at the dealership / going to the dealership. She's someone I will go to again when I need to buy another car, and someone I will refer to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a 2018 Civic. The process was stress free and pleasant. Sophia Sturm was very helpful and knowledgeable. she was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. I would like to thank Sophia Sturm for the great work.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Loved service at this place 👌👍👍 I recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I was very impressed with my experience buying my first car. Gardner and the Honda team were great!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Excellent and Courteous Service

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

My service advisor Cynthia was amazing! She was prompt and fast with an smile and upbeat attitude. Inver Grove Honda gave a wonderful environment for customers to feels comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Jason P. in sales has sold me 3 cars so far, will continue to do business with him. The experience is always good and i am happy with the Honda products.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Received emails to confirm my appointment with reminder messages. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The work was completed with a quick turn around. I was pleasantly surprised when I was offered a flower after my service was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Zack was great to work with. Wasn't pushing to sell a car. Asked what you needed and we work from there. Did everything to make it painless and fast. Thank you Zack!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

They did an excellent job changed the oil rotates the tires said the car would be ready in 1 hour and it was. They washed it and it was very clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

The dealership is quick to response to its clients and keep them informed by email about their appointment. Services are the best especially the fact that you don’t have to wait for long before you are attended to .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

They have a great general manager.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

This dealership has always been great to work with! Highly recommend all the staff here! I brought the vehicle in for service and they were fast and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

We walked into the dealership with a challenging lease problem. Zach was phenomenal and helped us every step of the way. He solved our problem and we left with a car we really love!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Very patient and understanding of my newness to the car leasing experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I will not buy or service my car anywhere but Inver Grove Honda. Best customer care!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

We have been going to Inver Grove Honda for 15 years, for buying cars and their service department along with their customer service is awesome!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I needed an urgent repair done this week so I could go out of town this Friday. I dropped my car off Tuesday morning and it was done before 4pm. The car drives great again! Thanks for the quick turnaround.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Great service. Terry and Willy did excellent job ensured I was informed of what needed to be done and taking care of me

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Terry and his customer service in the service bay was terrific; no wonder he has 20+years in. Honda had some issues and our stay was longer than expected. Staff was courteous and efficient, lots of snacks and drink available. Seating was nice with a large tv and individual kiosks. Service bay was very busy, but spotless and the vehicle hand off was smooth.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Customer friendly go above & beyond to be helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Everything that I wanted to get done was completed quickly and to perfection.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

great job

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Found the van I was looking for, in my price range, and they took great care of me!! I highly recommend this dealership! From Dave the sales guy and his team, to Jim the Used Car Manager, to Jason the Service Advisor and his team! Without going into specific details... My sliding door was not shutting properly and because of a miscommunication (probably my fault) they still took care of it no cost to me after my 30day warranty! The amazing part was they gave me a free loaner (CRV) because they thought they may have to send it to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Excellent experience with Zack Hanebeck. Great dealership overall

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

My husband and I had an amazing experience at Inver Grove Honda when we unexpectedly had to replace a car. When we called the dealership our salesman Gardner Hatch made sure he got us an appointment within an hour of our call and helped us find the perfect vehicle right away. The whole process was easy and simple from beginning to end. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I had a tire emergency, so I knew I had to be worked into their schedule. Still, the time and efficiency was prompt and thorough. I feel safer having Honda take care of my car!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I had a wonderful experience , as usual. I was given helpful information about some upcoming recommended maintenance so I can plan ahead. I find the pricing very fair. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Excellent service! Everything was handled extremely well! The best car dealership we’ve worked with!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Sophia Sturm was so great to work with. She was so very helpful and knowledgeable. I love my Honda! ❤

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Work completed earlier than expected, vehicle clean as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Always friendly and efficient! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Best dealership I've dealt with. I've bought 4 vehicles here and get them serviced too. Super friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Very helpful resolving tire problem! Fast! Efficient! Pleasant! Bob, in the service department, was very helpful. He recommended changing the transmission fluid which I missed doing at my last oil change. With that, the oil change and tire rotation, all was completed sooner than expected. My car was given a good wash, and it looks and runs like new. Love my Honda!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

We had a great experience at this dealership. Jason Paciorek was our sales person. With inventory low, Jason was able to find us our new CR-V. Jason did a great job explaining all the button ology with this new car. We shared a lot of laughs, which made the whole buying experience fun and satisfying. Jason is very knowledgeable, and I would highly recommend him to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Very considerate, helpful and fast.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Excellent service. Great at helping customers and diagnosing and fixing cars.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

After going to 9 different dealerships, to find a replacement SUV after mine got totaled by a tree. I meet a very nice and knowledgeable sales guy Mr. Reese. He was very helpful before, (and more importantly) after the sale. As for service, they did a great job! I think his name was Terry. I am really happy with my total experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Evelyn was very helpful since our first contact by phone. We arranged a visit, took the car for a test drive and then she answer all the questions we had. Through the buying process she assisted us on all the steps up until we drove the car out of the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

This was my very first visit to this Honda dealer. I noticed that my oil change % was getting very low and was worried about waiting so I drove in to ask about an appointment and they were very busy but I said that was ok that I had the time and could wait. They were very friendly, fast and efficient. I was very pleased and will make this my new place to go. Great job Tim!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

The service department was great thank you Bob explained everything to me. He was very informative. Would come back to your service department any time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Everything was great. Why do I have to write 25 words? From making the appointment until paying for the oil change, it went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My service representative was knowledgeable and friendly. Plus she was very helpful explaining work done for me. Very pleasant lady.. I wish the fees were less but so it goes.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Tray was very helpful also professional. I'm very happy with my new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great service and people! They always give me the VIP treatment. I will not go anywhere else for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I love to buy my cars from Inver Grove Honda. This is my 3rd car I buy from here. They always made everything so easy. Evelyn Woods you are the Best! I bought my first car from you. And I think I'm going to keep buying from you. You are always so nice and helpful. You deserve a raise!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I was looking to buy a Civic Type R but not a single dealer would sell it to me at MSRP. 70 phone calls later, Jason at Inver Grove Honda gladly agreed to sell me one at MSRP which is quite rare in the current market. The process took some time since they're manufactured in England, but Jason was very transparent through the whole process. He was also happy to answer any questions and frequently updated me on the shipment status. When picking up the car you could tell it was treated with the utmost amount of care. Purchasing it ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Service was timely, personnel were courteous and the service techs are skilled.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Friendly, efficient and timely!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Awesome as always. They always explain what the issue is and what work was done. I had the car in for a radio recall fix.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Used this place for many years now. Never leave the shop unsatisfied. UPD: The original review I wrote 3 years ago. Do you think something changed? It changed. I used (not correct word).. I partnered with the IGH for six years. The only reason I am not enjoying their service is because I moved to Seattle. By the way they not only doing service well, they bought my car on the price that satisfies me for 100% Love them! Recommend it!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021