Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW


Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Brady was fantastic in the service department. He answered all my questions and my work was done faster than anticipated. Thank you Marka B.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

After receiving a recall notice about fuel tank strap corrosion I called dealership. From that point on everything was handled professionally and politely. Picked up Ridgeline next day off a 6PM appointment. I was very pleased at the short order it all happened and with a smile. Was even offered a flower for wife by cashier at parts counter. I chose wisely with this dealership and Honda. Don't change.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I have had 4 Hondas and Inver Grove Honda has always done my oil changes, and tire rotation. They are super friendly and professional. I have worked with most staff members in the service department and i would highly recommend. Thanks Inver Grove Honda

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Tremendous service experience. Katie did a great job helping us identify service requirements for our Honda CR-V and offering pertinent recommends. The work was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Inver Grove Honda always provides great care and service.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service 5 star all day

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Tim was very calm and helpful. He explained the diagnosis they would perform and then got the transmission working again for a reasonable cost.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Had my oil change done

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Professional, Kind, and Quick.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Last Sunday I bought a Chevrolet Equinox 2016 from Inver Grove Honda. I have a wonderful experience with Bob (Robert Rose), he went above all my expectations. He was informative throughout the entire process. Excellence in customer service, kind and detail-oriented. This is the Sales representative you want to do business with. Thank you, Bob!!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Went in for an major service. Instead of trying to take advantage of me they assisted me in getting exactly what I needed and avoiding what I didn't really need. Very nice people.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I had a slight problem getting an appointment when I contacted the service technician directly. She told me she couldn't get me in until the following week. I waited for her to get back to me and when she didn't I called the service department and was told that Thursday was wide open so I was able to get in right away. Jason was very efficient and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I just got an oil change. I am please that they check lots of other things on my car. I did have a coupon which I didn’t get to use because I found out you need to present the coupon with the person you check in with.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I have purchased 3 Honda Pilots from Inver Grove Honda and found their service to be top notch. Only disappointed once by my last salesman who gave me false information on an extra service specialized service I could expect but when I requested it, I was told it did not exist.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2022

Great service, 2nd Honda Ridgeline I have owned great truck. Would recommend IGH to everyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Purchased my 1st Odyssey in 2008 through my credit union’s buyer because IGH Honda was being built at the time. I’m currently driving my 2nd Odyssey. IGH Honda has helped me maintain my vans all this time! They take wonderful care of me and my Honda. Friendly employees with helpful guidance when additional or unexpected service is needed. Thank you so much!!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Getting my 2022 Honda CRV's first oil change at Inver Grove Honda where I purchased the car. Friendly and professional service for sure! Love the fact, that I received five free oil changes & tire rotations with my car purchase! I'm a happy Honda owner!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

No problem making an appointment, got check in right away. Inver Grove Honda performed the scheduled work on my wife's car quickly and thoroughly. Great experience overall.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 22, 2022

Great service, great people! 12 years and going strong in our 2010 Accord,

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Very busy and with appointment took about two hours for oil change and tire rotation. Service was performed very well.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I took my car in because it seemed to be making more noise than I thought it should. They took it on a road test and put it on the hoist and it turned out it was just increased road noise from my run-flat tires. Took about 45 minutes and they didn't charge me anything. My service manager was very polite and understanding of my confusion about what the problem might be. I've always been very pleased with their service and this visit was no exception.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

Very punctual and don’t recommend items that aren’t needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Wow! These guys nailed it! I got a great deal on a like new Ridgeline! Thanks to Zack, for really helping out! He was really helpful all through and after the process. Andrew, got me a way better rate than I was able to get through my credit union!!! I'm getting some accessories through Nick, and I even had the chance to meet Bryan, the owner. Their inventory seems to be better than most places during these crazy times we're all going through. I just can't say enough about my experience here! Way to go, gentlemen!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Great service department. Fair pricing. Honest folks who don’t try and rip you off. I bought my Honda out of state but use them for service. I will go through them when I’m ready for an upgrade on my CRV.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I was in urgent need of help for an overheated engine. Tim in the service area carefully explained my options and kept me informed of the progress while a newer engine was secured from across the country. Other issues er readily resolved all the while in which this was transpiring, Ihad an excellent loaner to accomplish my tasks. I was very pleased and will certainly be returning to this Honda dealership for all my automobile needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Never disappointed when I come in for service! Tim Larson is the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 15, 2022

Great Customer Service, a very clean lobby and service shop. They send me coupons to use for services. They know what they're doing when it comes to servicing my car and they explain things well. They always have evening and Saturday appointments available for me because I work a 9:00 to 5 job that is really convenient. They have complimentary snacks available and when I leave they ask me if I'd like a flower. I look forward to going there; each time I feel like I'm going to Disneyland. Keep up the great work Inver Grove Honda!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Aaron was EXCELLENT!! I came in for an oil change and to get a new FOB…It took less than an hour!! Great team work!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Needed emergency service and Inver Grove was able to look at my vehicle within a few days of it being towed to them. Diagnosis was clearly explained, and on the go ahead to service the car they had all the parts in stock and were able to fix it up the next day. My technician (Kris) and cashier were friendly & I felt like I was in good hands the entire process. Did not use their offered courtesy car, but glad to know that was an option.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Most fabulous leasing company. Honda best cars available

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I have been using IG Honda for over 15 years. They have always provided dependable, quality service and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2022

Quality of service and friendliness

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing a car with Tom Flanagan at Inver Grove Honda. He was friendly, personable, and took interest in learning about what would suit our family best. We were able to find a Pilot that fit our needs with Tom's assistance. He cares about finding the best car for the best deal, and has clear experience in the field.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

We purchased 8 vehicles from Evelyn Wood Trout, I'm picking my number 9, she is very helpful, I recommend her 100% to everyone! Thank for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2022

Recently had our passenger side mirror replaced on our van. Total ended up be almost $300 less than what we were quoted, which was unexpected, but goes to show why they still get our business. Always great service from Inver Grove Honda in the many years we’ve been coming here!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Service was done in a reasonable amount of time and the cost was fair. Was able to get vehicle in sooner than the dealer I originally purchased the car from. Walser Honda was booked out until the middle of August when I called in July.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

The customer service at IG Honda was excellent. Highly recommend working with Tom Flanagan. He made sure that my car buying experience was easy and stress free. There was no pressure and Tom worked hard to make sure I got the best deal!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

The personnel at Inver Grove Honda are very kind, courteous, and thorough about getting our auto serviced. The oil change service and 100 point inspection took less than an hour. Car was washed and we were on our way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Evelyn Wood-Trout was fantastic to work with! She made the whole process of selling my vehicle so easy & advocated for whatever I needed during the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great job in finding the rattle - quickly - and fixing it

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

We had good service for replacement of my front brakes.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Amazing service with Tim last week at IGH Honda. He even took care of a future appt while I was there. Thanks again Tim!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Kris handled my maintenance visit well. I appreciate his attention to the coupon I presented to him, and that he acknowledged my eligibility to get a free tire rotation. Kris was courteous and communicated thoroughly and well with me.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Our family has been going here for over 10+ years. We have 5 Honda's from this company. The service has always been their when needed- 100%.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2022

Great customer service! Took my CRV in for an oil change and tire rotation. Terry in customer service helped us and was very friendly and helpful. Thank you Terry!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2022

Best customer services and friendly staff and fast customer services and absolutely love building and all staffs above do their job and work hard for you.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Friendly and fast service

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Fantastic customer serviçe!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2022

I had an oil change and overall checkup on my 2012 Accord. Advisor was Brady Pask and he did a very good job. My compliments to everyone else also. And thank you to the Service Tech who took care of the car. Again, many thanks. Allen W.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I’m happy with Inver Grove Honda ! Had my first oil change. Everyone was professional and friendly. It was busy but they got my car done when they said they would. Nice waiting area. I’m happy with the service !

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I love these guys! Excellent service, always. A few weeks ago we found a bolt in one of our tires. Drove to the nearest tire center and they said they could schedule us for the following week. Drove to another place; same story. So I called Inver Grove Honda and they said they could squeeze us in to their schedule. Not only did they squeeze us in for the tire repair, but they did a free tire rotation, changed our oil (something I'd been putting off for awhile), turned our rotors, and replaced our brake pads. AND gave a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

My sister and I had the best experience here with our salesman Tom! He was beyond amazing and raised the bar for such an incredible experience buying a car! We were there for an entire afternoon and besides being a great salesman, he was so generous and kind making sure we had snacks, drinks and food. Tom really means it when he says it’s not only about buying a vehicle, it’s also about creating connections! If you come here to buy a used or new vehicle, we definitely recommend Tom! Thank you Tom for a smooth process! We ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Braden at Inver Grove Honda was super helpful in the purchase of my 2020 Hyundai Sonata. Would definitely come back to buy another car. Snacks and jokes were provided making the buying process more enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Braden is a very nice, accommodating, and fun personality guy. He helped me a lot with my car payment and was overall very helpful. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Terry was very helpful and ensured I got the service I wanted!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Friendly, helpful, always willing to go the extra mile. I have been servicing my 2018 civic si there since I bought it 4 years ago. They already treat me and my cute little ride well!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Shout out to your new service advisor! (Aaron) Last week I brought my 2019 Honda CR-V in for an oil change and multipoint inspection. I felt like royalty with this appointment. Between his professionalism and witty banter, I truly appreciate his authenticity and conversation about my service appointment. You've just one a returning customer over, into your portfolio. Thank you for your help last week. Kind Regards, Miles

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Sophia Sturm is Amazing! I highly recommend working with her! No pressure and answers every question. Thank you Sophia so very much.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Aaron was the guy who helped me and he was super chill. He said it would be about 1 1/2 hours and it was about 1 hour. No trying to up sell me anything, just told me like it was . Very friendly and very professional. I probably got the best guy in that place. Because of him I will keep bringing my car there for service. I'm not sure what his title was but whatever it is he was A # 1 at his job. Thanks Aaron!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Excellent service, never feel like products or services are being pushed. I was informed of bad shocks but covered by ext. warranty. Staff very polite and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Super nice staff. Offers free beverages while waiting for your car maintenance to be finished.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022