Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Fast quality service! Came in to get my summer times put back on and swap out a damaged rim. Was in and out quickly to get back to my Saturday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

They are just the best! The reason I buy Honda’s is because of their service. Convenient, friendly & I trust that they are taking good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Sophia Sturm. She was very helpful and answered all my questions. I purchased a Honda CR-V and she made sure to secure an owner's manual for me. I am happy I chose to do business there, and especially with Sophia Sturm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Painless and timely service for my Honda CRV. I now know where I will go for any future issues that will arise, as they surety will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I love this dealership for it’s excellent customer service and caring service manager. I will like to request more service coupons . I will definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Bob is great! He listened to my concerns about my car, gave feedback and was pleasant and helpful. My service was done quickly (I got in early and got out early) and I have no complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

We worked with Michael on the lease of a new Accord. Michael was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. We will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I always get great customer service at this location; Tim was helpful and responsive with our Honda CR-V. This dealership is very organized and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I had a great customer service experience from Cynthia in the service dept. I have always had a great excellent experience at your shop. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Fast, reliable and courteous as always. It’s always a nice and non-stressful visit at Inver Grove Honda. I wouldn’t have my car serviced anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The staff at Honda Inver Grove are awesome. This is my second car lease. The staff in service dept have been very helpful. The salesperson Jason Paciorekhas been wonderful in helping me find another Fit to lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I have been leasing Honda's from Jason Paciorek since 2018. I have been completely satisfied with the salesperson, the service department, and all the other departments involved in leasing my vehicles. They have been very helpful in answering all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Cithya was very helpful by giving answers to my questions, she guided me to the right services for my car. I also could anticipate servíce I may need in the futur

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Jason was wonderful and very open and upfront with all our questions. Loved his personality and his customer service. We will def be back in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

This is our 3rd car with IGH, and Collette has been THE sales person we wanted to come back to. She's laid back and yet very professional, knowledgeable and patient. We knew what we wanted and probably would've not responded well to the sales pressure 🙂 The negotiations were very respectful on both ends, so you have another satisfied customer, Collette! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I came in without an appointment and I was assisted without hesitation or asked to make an appointment. They’ve always been courteous and respectful when I don’t have an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Jason is the very best. He worked with me for some time. Never pushy, always kind and empathetic. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

An excellent experience. I could not expect more everyone was extremely helpful. Cory was especially helpful. He went out of his way to obtain for me the best deal and satisfaction with my transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Inver Grove Honda has a wonderful sales team! They are very knowledgeable and helped with us find the right car. Other dealers we visited tried to pressure us into making decisions we were not willing or ready to make. We did not feel any of pressure at Inver Grove Honda and this made our decision much more comforting than we would have felt at other dealers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Inver Grove Honda has the best service department I’ve experienced, every time. They are always very helpful, friendly, and thorough. I live near another Honda dealership and drive past it to go to Inver Grove.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I received absolutely the best service ever! Katie was my service advisor and she did an excellent job! Katie pointed things out to me that no one ever has before. She was also so pleasant to work with and so professional and yet personal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Very pleasant visit. Top quality service. Came for oil change. Glenn saved me money by identifying a small error on the oil type used. He corrected and ended up saving me $$. Thanks so much Glenn. Customer Service is what brings people back. Also reset my radio (missing code) at no charge. In the words of "Arnold"...I'll Be Back"!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Great communication during service. My car was in for a maintenance oil change. While they were doing the service they found a problem. The contacted me with the problem. They made suggestions and informed me of the cost. I decided to go through with the service. It was solved quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

The service was very excellent and Glenn was very informative. I'll definitely be returning for my next oil change and I may get my tires there also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I first worked with Miranda on live chat and she was courteous, and friendly. Because of her quick response we came in that afternoon and worked with Dylan. Dylan was great to work with. He stayed 2 extra hours to finish our purchase so we could take the car home that same day. We worked with Tony in finance and again a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

I have been with this dealership for many years. I have nothing but exceptional service. Jason is great! I would recommend Jason to anyone. I love my Honda’s!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Terry was my service advisor, and the process went smoothly. I would have liked him to explain a bit better what was wrong with my car, and not just tell me that it was covered through the warranty. Otherwise, car is working great. And the service staff did a really nice job making my car look nice and clean! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I recently got a Honda CR-V 20 and I am very pleased with it. I worked with Corey Kyes and he was great. He was very knowledgeable of his work and he gave me different options and explained them in details making it easier for me to make a good decision. I would recommend Corey if you want a smooth purchase. Thanks Corey!!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Zach was great! I believe this is my family’s 4th purchase from IGH Honda. Always do a great job and service area is great too? Thanks much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The salesperson was very helpful. I ended working with two salespersons and it was very seamless. The only thing that they could have done better was explain the various addons in more detail. It would also have been nice to get lititsure on the various extended warranties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Very pleased with the service from the service department. Always a pleasurer to work with them. I need some warranty repairs. They ordered the parts, call me the next day and set up the appointment to get the repair done. It was seamless easy operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We just picked up our 2021 Honda Pilot and absolutely love it! Andrew Kasahara and Inver Grove Honda went well beyond what I expected to find us the right vehicle at a great price! They did not have the color my wife had hoped for and instead of just trying to sell us some other color, they went to work to find exactly what we wanted. Andrew went the extra mile to find us a vehicle and in the end we have a beautiful new Pilot in black! Perhaps even more important was the exceptional customer focus that Andrew showed us. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received. Explained priority of the repairs needed which were within my budgets swell as when my vehicle would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The work was done on time and completed satisfactorily. I was calling to when the work was done so I could come and pick it up and it had been washed and cleaned up as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Mike Vo was a pleasure to work with, his sincere, honest character was refreshing. Car shopping can be a dreadful experience but Mike and the staff at Inver Grove Honda made it enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Inver Grove Honda is a class act in every aspect. They are friendly, helpful, fair, well informed and professional every step of the way. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Excellent service as always. Helpful and knowledgeable advisors who take customer needs seriously. Good facilities. Car was fine on time and fine right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Cory Gold is one of a kind. This was my first brand new car and he made the experience great! Thank you again for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Our sales rep Grant Russell was awesome. The sales process was pretty easy and straightforward. He was very helpful and answered any questions that we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Evelyn was great to work with. She really made me feel like a valued customer! I am glad I choose Inver Grove Honda for my new car. I plan on keeping them as my primary dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Whenever I need service done on my car I go to Inver Grove Honda. People are knowledgable about Hondas and do good work.From the first contact till the last the people are ALL very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Inver Grove Honda was a great place to start searching for a new vehicle. Andrew Kasahara went right to work trying to find a replacement for my 2005 Sienna. He was very courteous and patient as I was making a decision about what my next vehicle. He even went as far as to bring over his manager, Greg Jasperson, to let me know of a great deal they had on another vehicle that might meet my budget and family needs. Though the dealership didn't have what I was looking for this time, Andrew was courteous enough to follow up. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

They were slammed & still got me in & out in an hour. Great service, no one tried to up sell anything & got a car wash even though it was supposed to be closed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Great overall visit. Had added one other item to be looked at and had no problem figuring out a game plan with the vehicle. Service agent was great ,and made it easy to understand the work they would do.Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I have recently purchased a 2020 CR-V from Invergrove honda and the complete process was a pleasant one not just to me but to my entire family as well. I was doing my research online and a friend of mine highly recommended this dealership because of his experience in the past. So I setup an appointment and thats when I was introduced to our sales person Cory Gold. He is the most polite, cool and at the same time an understanding salesperson I have seen. When I took the test drive 2 weeks back he sat with us and tried to understand ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

This place takes care of my vehicle every time, I’ve brought my vehicles to them for the last 7-8 years and Terry is completely AWESOME!!! From oil changes to major labor, they get the job done I’ve also dealt with Glenn a couple times who is also awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great service with knowledgeable and friendly staff. When buying a car, the people here are exceptional when it comes to their jobs and will go the extra mile for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

This was my 2nd oil change with Honda and the experience was great. They have a very organized operation and my car was ready quickly and looked great from the free carwash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I always bring my Pilot in to Inver Grove HONDA for routine maintenance or, in rare instances, if something requires more attention. Reliable, courteous, and very helpful, I always drive away confident my car has been well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

The service supervisor acted promptly on my concerns regarding unmasked people in the waiting room - THANK YOU!! Did not have appointment but still received service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I’ve always been very pleased with sales and service. Evelyn is great. Took time to discuss details, answered all my questions and familiarized me with all the bells and whistles on my new leased HR-V (my second lease with Inver Grove Honda). And service personnel are the best. Always friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

I could not figure out why our car would not start yesterday so you did load testing and everything turned out to be good. You gave advice on preventing this from happening again and I really appreciate that. My wife was really worried since we could not get to her doctor yesterday. She is happy now as a result of the testing. Thanks much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Jason always goes above and beyond. It’s a pleasure to have my car serviced there. He replaced my newish battery, no questions asked. I’ll always have my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

We love Inver Grove Honda. Thank you, Jason, for your exceptional service! Can't say enough about our experiences over the years. We'll be back again when we need another Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Amaxing service. I really appreciated how efficient it was to buy a new car. After having my car stolen, they made it a very stress-free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Terry, as always, is very friendly and gets my car in and out as quickly as possible without missing anything that should be checked. Makes for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Bob, in service, was very flexible in getting my vehicle in for service despite the fact that I was late for my original time slot. The record keeping in the service department is excellent. Having purchased the car at this dealership, I had a number of free oil changes. They kept the record accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

This is my third time working with Dave Sands. I lease my vehicles and he has been friendly and helpful every time. I would definitely recommend him and Inver Grove Honda to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

We were interested in the CRV and chose IGH Honda as you are a daily sponsor of KTIS. Knew what we wanted in the CRV and was able to work with Zack our dealer who was pleasant, helpful, and good to work with. We are happy with our choice and service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Experience was good, easy. Worked with Cory K. He is not listed below.? I don't remember the finance guys name but he could have been more positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Evelyn was wonderful to work with. No pressure and we feel that we got a very fair deal on an Audi Q 7 2017. Everyone was kind, professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Recently went in for a service appointment and was helped by Jason. Jason was very friendly and information in answering my questions and offering some additional insight as to the systems in my vehicle related to my questions. Upon returning home after a positive experience, my wife and I realized that we had actually set an appointment for the following week rather than the day we brought the vehicle in! Jason didn't bat an eye or even mention my mistake, he simply kept it easy and got me in. I would've had no idea about my mistake if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Glen was excellent, my recall was done with with speed and care. I truly feel that this is the best Honda dealer in the Twin Cities

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Glen did a very nice job explaining what my car needed and made the entire process painless. I have yet to have a bad experience with this store in either sales or service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Took really good care of me. This my 3rd new car from this dealership. I plan to come back for my next car. Thank you very much. Especially Tionne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

I just leased my 4th Pilot from Honda IGH and once again they make everything fast and seamless! I would recommend them to all my fiends and family! Evelyn was so friendly and extremely helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Inver Grove Honda offers expert service and provides superb customer satisfaction. I trust them to guide me on the important decisions of when service is needed and when future repairs or updates may be needed. Their experienced staff keeps me coming back for service with confidence in workmanship. T

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was very attentive , personable and knowledgeable. Tray Maddox was the main person we dealt with and he went out of his way to make sure we understood everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Zach did a wonderful job of helping me find a new car and helping to make sure that the payments stayed within my budget. I was set on getting an LX but Zach did a very good job of selling me an EX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

EXCELLENCE! Evelyn and Akela were awesome! They supported me, my family, and one another! John was awesome, too! Appreciate their professional and personable work and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Always a fantastic experience. Bob got me in immediately, at my scheduled appointment time. Brought vehicle in for routine maintenance and a couple of other additional items. Vehicle was serviced quickly, correctly, and perfectly. I always appreciate the outstanding service I receive at IGH. I trust their advice. They never try to upsell me on unneeded service, and the service performed is always done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

On my way to work this morning I have a flat tire,and took my car to discount tire because it was the closest shop ,and they told me the tire could not be repair,that I need to buy a new tire,so I did .and after work I came to Inver grove Honda service dept. ,because this is the dealer ,I bought the car and I get the maintenance service,,And I always get the best service,, And I explained to Kirsten Nelson,the Manager,what had happened ,and she help me get the flat tire fix(it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Mike was my salesman, he's amazing. He knows how to assist his customers' needs. I told him that I was a first-time driver and I was so impressed with him when he sat with me in my car to drive around for few minutes to make sure that I was comfortable driving my new car also thought me how to operate safely the car. Overall the staff are friendly and approachable and have excellent service to thier customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I am very happy with the service I received and with my new Honda Accord! Grant Russell was so friendly and helpful! I love my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Excellent Sales and Service people. This is my second time working with Cory Gold in sales. I feel he answers all my questions and keeps me informed as to what to expect. First time was with a lease and the second time now I bought a new CRV. Service is always top notch. Friendly and so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Excellent Service from Tim on the service desk! Always friendly, knowledgable and sincere intention to help. He doesn't push (well, maybe a little, but that is a part of his job, and is good).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Being computer illiterate I found Collette extremely patient and helpful. She explained and demonstrated the features and informed me of the tutorial available on line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Cynthia was amazing. She kept me updated on my car and informed me on repairs that I will need to complete in the future. Her amazing work ethic and positive attitude keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Review from Mark T for: Evelyn the number one salesperson, John in finance and Katie in service. I have started my fourth lease this past week and I could not be more happy with the attention to detail, professionalism and quality of service with all three departments. The entire process took less then 1.5 hours. John had all the paperwork ready and was really prepared for the sign on. Evelyn takes the time to help me pair my phone with the car and gives me a tour of the new features which is nice because I am not real quick to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Last week I contacted service Advisor Darin Demeral about a quote for tires for my 2010 Accord. Darin has been assisting me with my Accord maintenance for years. Darin provided me a quote and as usual was very helpful throughout this positive experience. I brought the car in early Saturday morning and was greeted by the same genuine Darin. Darin checked my vehicle in and I was on my way out the door for a walk. After 20 minuets I received a phone call from Darin. He explained to me that my tires weren't even 1/2 used and it wasn't necessary ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

service was fast not a long wait!great service dept!nothing but positive experience at Inver Grove Honda.I was happy they washed my car after servicing it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

First oil change went well, especially with all the Covid-19 safety practices. I felt very confident that the normal checks that needed to happen at 5K miles would be checked properly. I was very happy I could wait outside to stay socially distanced from other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

We loved the service buying a used pilot! From no pressure, to being polite, to little things like sending the car with a full tank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

I trust Inver a Grove Honda. I have leased 3 cars there, and only take my car there for service. They have always gone out of their way to make things easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

From the time we purchased our CRV, we have had nothing but positive experiences with Inver Grove Honda. The sales experience was positive and straightforward. Subsequent visits for service have all been positive with all aspects of the service being explained clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I absolutely love working with Inver Grove Honda! The staff and service is consistently wonderful. I totally trust that what they explain that my CRV needs is actually what is needed. Thanks to all the members of the Honda team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Overall service here is OUTSTANDING! This team knows customer service inside and out! Great waiting area too and service is done in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I worked with Miranda (online) and Dylan (salesman). Both were professional and excellent to work with. They offered me the best price for my new CRV in the Twin Cities. Also, there were great perks with the service department, too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

I was well taken care of when I came in for service. Tim Larsen was my service representative and he gave me clear expectations. I was satisfied with the service & the result. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Jason was execellent to work with and I would give him top ratings for his help giving us needed information, showing all the features and technology in the vehicle and answering questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Wonderful! It was a great experience first time buying a car. Which turned out successful. Got a good car at an affordable price. There couldn't been nothing better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

The support and service I received from Kaine was excellent. Everything necessary for my service appointment was accurate, punctual and explained to me in full detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

I have been going to this dealership for my car’s oil change for many years because they provide good services and treated me with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Last week, I was at the dealership with my sister who is interested in purchasing a vehicle. We worked with Ms. Ruby Wood. She was respectful, patient, kind, and honest. She gave my sister a number of suggestions for leasing, renting, and buying. I highly recommend Ms. Wood to anyone who is interested in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

I am very happy with the service. I don’t like you to force me to write 25 words. It is my choice if I don’t want to give a word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Very pleased with the service rendered and Glenn R , everything was done to our satisfaction! I need not say anymore! The dealership is a very nice facility! I hit the magic 25!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Working with Cynthia was the best service experience I’ve had over the last 3 years. She is great!!! She was very respectful, realistic, and relatable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Most amazing sales person I’ve met! Very caring, understanding, and most of all amazing personality. Best sales man hands down! Keep up the amazing work!

Read at DealerRater